Skip to content

Tribal Ring Necklace Pt. 2

June 23, 2009

YellowNeckRingI’ve decided that the best way to get better at crochet is to go at it non-stop, so immediately after I finished my first crochet ring, I began another. I incorporated some cool embroidery on it, and really like how it turned out. I ran out of yellow thread so had to resort to some cranberry thread I had lying around. Unfortunately, the cranberry yarn was a big knotted mess so I had to cut it before I could finish the button at the end. I’m going to go back and weave a reinforcement over top to give it more strength. You should see it in my etsy shop very soon!
YellowNeckRing3YellowNeckRing4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

