Skip to content

Change is Good

July 2, 2009

Delwin's Pic 043

I’m writing this post in a zombie-like stupor. I had such a long day today, and am very tired! Nonetheless, it was super productive and completely rewarding. I posted a craigslist ad a week ago asking for a female model to model my jewelry line, Chauncey P. Graham. To my surprise, five people sent me replies, and they were all really good! I narrowed it down to Lini De Lucia, who had a diverse portfolio and fresh look.

Today was the big day for the photo shoot and it went beyond my expectation. The photographer was Delwin Kamara. Lini was so gorgeous and with a great personality too. I created all new things to mix in with my old stuff and am really excited to offer this look on my Etsy shop!

Delwin's Pic 090
july12009davidemeka183

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

