Skip to content

Things I Want in 2010 – Pt. 5

February 8, 2010

  • “Vintage Yellow Checkers” Tee by Jessalinb – I really love the fit and print of this tee. It has this droopy, baseball vibe to it, plus I love anything with simple, geometric patterns.
  • “Incredible Flying Guy” Necklace by mamaslittlebabies – A unique, conversation-starting pendant. I’d most likely wear this everyday as a “signature” piece, just because it’s so random. It’s perfect for the ephemera lover like me.
  • “Green Curly Neckwarmer” by knittingshop – This is just too amazing for words, and it makes me want to learn knitting pronto! I love the concept, structure and color, and could totally see myself wearing it (though I’d probably trade the button in for a brown, wooden or leather one).


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

