Skip to content

Blue, Green and White Tentacle Necklace

February 17, 2010

I found this amazing blue cotton jersey yarn  a few years ago at a thrift store. I never really knew what to do with it, but I kept it in case a burst of inspiration came. Recently, I decided to use it for a really simple necklace. I crocheted it with some surplus green yarn and white mercerized cotton yarn I had lying around.

I like this necklace because I can layer it with a bunch of things, and because it’s lightweight and soft. It’s just one of those things that are great to have in your closet ;) Now available in my Etsy shop!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

