Skip to content

On Hiatus…

September 12, 2010

Hey Guys,

It’s been a really long time since I’ve written a post, so I thought I’d explain why. Back in June, I decided it was high time I return to school. I applied to Columbia University’s School of General Studies and got accepted, so now am in school working toward completing my Bachelor’s Degree. I haven’t formally declared a major yet, but I’m thinking English Literature or Creative Writing (maybe both?).

Consequently, this means that I’m taking a break from blog writing for a while. I really want to immerse myself in the Columbia culture and milk it for all its worth. Hopefully, this experience will provide more inspiration for future posts. I’m honestly not sure when I’ll begin blog-writing again, but hopefully soon.

Thank you all sooo much for reading my posts, and I certainly hope you will continue to enjoy all of the content found in my past entries.

Wish Me Luck!

David

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2010 6:35 pm

    good luck in your schooling!

  2. December 24, 2010 9:25 am

    Good luck with your studies! A little bit of luck to go along with all your talents – and I’m sure you’ll do wonderfully! Best wishes, and Happy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

